Accreditation Committee

Secretary: Dr Emily Blackwell, University of Bristol, UK - emily.blackwell@bristol.ac.uk
Treasurer: Stephanie Hedges - stephanie@inthedoghouse.org.uk
Applications and renewals Co-ordinator: Julie Bedford - jbedford61@btinternet.com
APBC Rep: Claire Hargrave - erwwastad@aol.com
Newsletter Editor: Caroline Warnes - cewarnes@yahoo.co.uk
Supervised Experience Co-ordinator: Sheila Hamilton-Andrews - sheila.northlodge@virgin.net
Course Validation Co-ordinator: Dr Nicola Rooney - Nicola.rooney@bristol.ac.uk
ABTC Rep: Clare Wilson - behaviourvet@googlemail.com
RCVS Rep: Sarah Heath - heath@brvp.co.uk
ISAE Rep: Prof Daniel Mills - dmills@lincoln.ac.uk
Karen Wild - wildkaren@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Stephen Wickens, UFAW, UK - wickens@ufaw.org.uk