Accreditation Committee

Secretary: Lynn Hewison, University of Lincoln, UK - lhewison@lincoln.ac.uk
ASAB CCAB Accreditation administrator: Natalie Light - asabaccreditation@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stephanie Hedges - stephaniehedges1@gmail.com
Applications and renewals Co-ordinator: Julie Bedford - jbedford61@btinternet.com
Newsletter Editor: Caroline Warnes - cewarnes@yahoo.co.uk
Course Validation Co-ordinator: Dr Nicola Rooney - Nicola.rooney@bristol.ac.uk
ABTC Rep: Clare Wilson - behaviourvet@googlemail.com
FRCVS Rep: Sarah Heath - heath@brvp.co.uk
ISAE Rep: Prof Daniel Mills - dmills@lincoln.ac.uk